Governor Emeritus Designation

The CMCI Board of Governors has been pleased to confer the “Governor Emeritus” designation to the following individuals who have exhibited an exemplary standard of character and demonstrated a high level of competence in the practice of construction management.  

Their outstanding service and contribution to the Construction Manager Certification Institute has helped to provide owners with a reliable way to determine if an individual possesses the experience and understanding of the body of knowledge required to provide professional construction management services.


Gary Berman, FCMAA
Woodbury, NY


Erik Bodholt, FCMAA
Veradale, WA  


Thomas J. Driscoll, FCMAA
Denver, CO 


Jerve Jones, FCMAA
Ojai, CA


Charles Kluenker, FCMAA
Sacramento, CA 


Richard Maes, FCMAA
Cottleville, MO


Joseph P. McAtee, FCMAA
Philadelphia, PA 


Lee McClure, FCMAA
Columbia, SC


Frank Muller, FCMAA
New York, NY  


John B. Stetson, IV
Malvern, PA 


Wayne Twedell, FCMAA
Los Angeles, CA


Robert B. Wilson, FCMAA
Herndon, VA


Roger Woodhull, FCMAA
San Diego, CA


Larry Smith, PE, CCM
Rescue, CA




CM CareerHQ

Industry Partnerships